Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home
1493-95 Clayton Street
Perryville, Maryland 21903
Tel: (410) 642-2555

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sandy Ollie Smith Mon July 14, 2014
Clarence Raymond Banks Wed July 09, 2014
Patricia E. (Campbell) Clinger Fri July 04, 2014
Elizabeth Jean (Kreisel) Zellman Mon June 30, 2014
C. Roger Charsha Fri June 27, 2014
Nathaniel Banks Wed June 25, 2014
Jean Evalyn (Burlin) Hornberger Mon June 23, 2014
William Stewart Rakes Sun June 22, 2014
Marlene Helen Young Tue June 17, 2014
Kristen Anne Mathis Sun June 08, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |