Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home
1493-95 Clayton Street
Perryville, MD 21903
Tel: 1-410-642-2555

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gary Charles Bosley Mon July 18, 2016
Rosetta (Patterson) Workman Sat July 16, 2016
Patricia Ellen Murray Wed July 13, 2016
Ebenetta Jane (Rolfe) Thompson Tue July 12, 2016
Wilbur Lindy Shires Wed July 06, 2016
Eugene James Clark Mon July 04, 2016
Joseph A. Barker, Sr. Thu June 30, 2016
William Derrick Warner, Sr. Sat June 25, 2016
Gloria Constance (Warner) Rogers Thu June 23, 2016
Edwin Earl Brown Wed June 22, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |