Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home
1493-95 Clayton Street
Perryville, MD 21903
Tel: 1-410-642-2555

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Almeda Arlene (Long) Winters Tue March 21, 2017
Janes Sriprai Hash Wed March 15, 2017
Russell Lee Eastridge Mon March 13, 2017
Brian Craig Smith Sun March 12, 2017
Ann Edna (Cooper) Jackson Wed March 08, 2017
Mary Pauline Duren Tue March 07, 2017
Barbara Ann (Weckman) Caldwell Sat March 04, 2017
Margaret "Peggy" EW Ford Mon February 27, 2017
Constance "Connie" (Smith) Wilson Sat February 25, 2017
Lydia Abrahams (Warrington) Gilbert Thu February 16, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |