Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home
1493-95 Clayton Street
Perryville, MD 21903
Tel: 1-410-642-2555

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Samantha Jo Reynolds Sun May 01, 2016
Carolyn (Kirkbride) Simpkins Sun April 17, 2016
Raymond Eddie Santiago Mon April 11, 2016
Monica June (Morrissey) Vreeland Tue April 05, 2016
Hazel Ethel (Roberts) Boyle Fri March 18, 2016
Gregory Anthony Vreeland Mon March 14, 2016
Rodney Russell Abrahams Sun March 13, 2016
John Patrick Tighe Sun March 06, 2016
Emmitt Allen Brown Sat February 27, 2016
Nestor Samuel Kline Sat February 20, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |