Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home
1493-95 Clayton Street
Perryville, Maryland 21903
Tel: (410) 642-2555

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elton "Al" Earl Doane Thu March 19, 2015
Evangeline Margarile (Hess) Ratledge Sun March 15, 2015
Nathaniel Cavanaugh Stewart, Sr. Sun March 08, 2015
JoEllen "Jody" (Onorato) Kretchmer Sat March 07, 2015
Jerrald Kincaid Simmers Thu March 05, 2015
Veronica Marie (Szlachetka) Sullivan Fri February 27, 2015
David Talmadge Rigney Mon February 23, 2015
James Thomas Fayer, Jr. Thu February 19, 2015
Manley W. (Junior) Merchant, Sr. Tue February 17, 2015
Joseph Andrew Molloy, Sr. Mon January 26, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |