Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home
1493-95 Clayton Street
Perryville, Maryland 21903
Tel: (410) 642-2555

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Willard "Mac" Smith McCardell Fri April 17, 2015
Agnes Louise (Bako) Robinson Thu April 09, 2015
Ulysses Grant McCoy Sun April 05, 2015
Nancy Jane Heffner Fri April 03, 2015
Eugene Michael Koproski Thu April 02, 2015
John Leon Marden Mon March 30, 2015
Kenneth Earl Bibey Sun March 29, 2015
Elton "Al" Earl Doane Thu March 19, 2015
Evangeline Margarile (Hess) Ratledge Sun March 15, 2015
Nathaniel Cavanaugh Stewart, Sr. Sun March 08, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Lee A. Patterson & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |